Skip to main navigation.

Employee Group


General Manager  ******  KURT ANDERSON

Operations Manager  ******  CHAD BLACK

Finance and Administration Manager  ******  ​ALICE BARTSCHI

Accounting Program Manager  ******  ANDREA SCOTT

Billing Program Manager  ******  SHERRIE ERICKSON

Line Superintendent  ******  CARL BODEN

Operations Superintendent  ******  HEATH HIGLEY

WD Line Superintendent   ******  TERRY HUTCHISON





Dustin Adams -- Tracy Bankhead -- Leon Bendle

Mike Christensen -- Ed Evans -- Richard Hall -- Mandi Hitt

Dennis Jones -- Scott Jones -- Jeramy Logue

 Kenny Loughmiller -- Shane Osterhout --  KC Ramsey

Hector Rios -- Brandon Smith -- Stacey Spaeth

Dallan Spencer -- Trudy Tracy -- Austin Udy

Monica Knudsen -- Dallas Erickson -- Maria Maldonado

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo